Approved E-File Software

Note: If you encounter problems, errors, form limitations, etc. when using the tax preparation software listed below, please contact the vendor directly.

Modernized e-file (MeF) – Approved e-file Software for Tax Year 2021
Company Name Product Contact Information Forms Supported
1040NOW 1040NOW https://www.1040now.net/
[email protected]
N-11, N-15
Advanced Tax Solutions, LLC MyTaxPrepOffice www.mytaxprepoffice.com

Customer Email support: [email protected]
Phone: (702) 431-2432

N-11, N-15
N20, N-30, N-35, N-40
Cash App Taxes inc. Cash App Taxes cash.app/taxes N-11
CCH, a Wolters Kluwer business ProSystem fx www.cchgroup.com

Sales 800-739-9998, Option 1
Tax Prep Customer Support
Phone: 800-739-9998, Option 3

N-11, N-15
N20, N-30, N-35, N-40
Corptax, Inc. CSC Corptax www.corptax.com
(800) 966-1639
N-20, N-30, N-35
Crosslink Professional Tax Solutions, LLC Crosslink www.crosslink.com

Sales
Phone: 800.345.4337
Email: [email protected]

N-11, N-15
CS Professional Suite UltraTax CS https://tax.thomsonreuters.com/cs-professional-suite/ultratax-cs/

[email protected]
Phone: 800.968.8900

N-20, N-30, N-35, N-40
Drake Software 1040.com www.1040.com

[email protected]

N-11, N-15
Drake Software Drake Tax https://www.drakesoftware.com/

Sales: (800) 890-9500

N-11, N-15
N-20, N-30, N-35, N-40
FileYourTaxes.com FileYourTaxes.com https://www.fileyourtaxes.com

[email protected]

N-11, N-15
FileYourTaxes.com ProTaxPro https://www.protaxpro.com

[email protected]

N-11, N-15
H&R Block BlockWorks www.hrblock.com
1-800-472-5625
N-11, N-15
N-30
H&R Block BlockWorks Professional Online www.hrblock.com
1-800-472-5625
N-11
H&R Block H&R Block Online www.hrblock.com
1-800-472-5625
N-11, N-15
H&R Block H&R Block Tax Software (HRBS) www.hrblock.com
1-800-472-5625
N-11
Intuit Lacerte Software http://accountants.intuit.com/tax/lacerte N-11, N-15,
N-20, N-30, N-35, N-40
Intuit ProConnect Tax Online http://accountants.intuit.com/tax/online N-11, N-15,
N-20, N-30, N-35, N-40
Intuit ProSeries https://proconnect.intuit.com/proseries/

https://proconnect.intuit.com/community/order-products-fromintuit/
help/how-to-contact-proseries-for-help/00/4714

N-11, N-15
N-30
Intuit Turbo Tax Business https://turbotax.intuit.com/small-business-taxes/ N-30
Intuit TurboTax https://turbotax.intuit.com/

https://ttlc.intuit.com/community/using-turbotax/help/what-is-the-turbotax-phone-number/00/25632

N-11, N-15
Jackson Hewitt Profiler www.jacksonhewitt.com

1-800-234-1040

N-11, N-15
On-Line Taxes, Inc. OLT.com OLT.com

[email protected]

N-11, N-15
On-Line Taxes, Inc. OLTPro Desktop / OLTPro Web https://www.oltpro.com

1-877-658-4776
[email protected]

N-11, N-15,
N-20, N-30, N-35, N-40
Tax Technologies, Inc. Tax Series www.taxtechnologies.com

[email protected]
678-574-2160

N-20, N-30
TaxAct, Inc. TaxAct www.taxact.com

[email protected]
319-373-3600 (Support)

N-11, N-15, N-20, N-30
TaxAct, Inc. TaxAct Professional www.taxact.com/professional

[email protected]
319-536-3571 (Sales)
[email protected]< >br />319-731-2682 (Support)

N-11, N-15, N-20, N-30
TaxHawk, Inc. FreeTaxUSA.com
Express1040.com
TaxHawk.com
FreeTaxUSA.com
[email protected]

Express1040.com
[email protected]

TaxHawk.com
[email protected]

N-11, N-15
TaxSlayer TaxSlayer TaxSlayer N-11, N-15
TaxSlayer TaxSlayer Pro TaxSlayer Pro

888-420-1040 (Sales)

N-11, N-15,
N-20, N-30, N-35, N-40
Taxware Systems WinTax – 1040 www.taxwaresystems.com

888-420-3131

N-11, N-15
Thomson Reuters ONESOURCE Income Tax & GoSystem Tax RS https://cs.thomsonreuters.com/gosystem/

[email protected]
800 968-8900

N-11, N-15,
N-20, N-30, N-35, N-40
Thomson Reuters Onvio https://tax.thomsonreuters.com/us/en/onvio

Sales 800-968-8900

N-11, N-15
Thomson Reuters UltraTax CS https://tax.thomsonreuters.com/us/en/cs-professional-suite/ultratax-cs

Sales 800-968-8900
Support 800-968-0600

N-11, N-15
Universal Tax Systems, Inc.
(DBA CCH Small Firm Services)
ATX https://taxna.wolterskluwer.com/

1-800-375-9542

N-11, N-15
N-20, N-30, N-35
Universal Tax Systems, Inc.
(Wolters Kluwer)
TaxWise https://taxna.wolterskluwer.com/professional-tax-software/taxwise

Sales – 800-755-9473
Support – 866-641-9473

N-11, N-15
N-30

Page Last Updated: March 17, 2022