Approved E-File Software

Note: If you encounter problems, errors, form limitations, etc. when using the tax preparation software listed below, please contact the vendor directly.

Individual Income
Modernized e-file (MeF) – Approved e-file Software for Tax Year 2017
Company Name Product Contact Web Site
1040NOW.NET 1040NOW Hoang Tran, htran@1040now.com www.1040now.net
Advanced Tax Solutions, LLC MyTaxPrepOffice support@mytaxprepoffice.com www.mytaxprepoffice.com
CCH, a Wolters Kluwer ProSystem fx Sales 800-739-9998, Option 1
Tax Prep Customer Service 800-739-9998, Option 3
www.cchgroup.com
Credit Karma Tax Credit Karma Tax https://help.creditkarma.com/hc/en-us https://www.creditkarma.com/tax
Drake Software Drake Tax Drake Support 828-524-8020 www.drakesoftware.com
Drake Software 1040.com support@1040.com www.1040.com
E File Tax Returns, Inc MAXBACK 775-996-5482 https://www.free1040taxreturn.com
H&R Block Blockworks Teresa Harder 614-659-1155
Annette Null 614-659-1158
www.hrblock.com
H&R Block H&R Block Online Teresa Harder, Teresa.harder@hrblock.com 614-659-1155
Annette Null, anull@hrblock.com, 614-659-1158
hrblock.com
H&R Block H&R Block Software Teresa Harder, Teresa.harder@hrblock.com 614-659-1155
Annette Null, anull@hrblock.com, 614-659-1158
www.hrblock.com
Intuit ProSeries 1-800-374-7317 www.proseries.com
Intuit TurboTax https://ttlc.intuit.com/questions/1899263-what-is-the-turbotax-phone-number turbotax.com
Intuit, Inc ProConnect Tax Online 844-877-9422 https://proconnect.intuit.com/tax-online/
Intuit, Inc. Lacerte Software 844-824-7161 proconnect.intuit.com/lacerte
Jackson Hewitt Tax Service, LLC ProFiler https://www.jacksonhewitt.com/contact-us Jacksonhewitt.com
Liberty Tax Service Liberty Online 844-563-3833
libertyonlinesupport@libtax.com
www.libertytax.com/online
Liberty Tax Service LibTax 866-871-1040 www.libertytax.com
Liberty Tax Service LibPRO 866-871-1040 taxes.libertytax.net
LTS Software, Inc.
DBA Liberty Tax Service
eSmart Tax 844-563-3833 www.esmarttax.com
On-Line taxes, Inc. OLTPro Desktop
OLTPro Web
oltpro@olt.com www.OLTPRO.com
On-Line taxes, Inc. OLT.com customerservice@olt.com www.olt.com
Petz Enterprises Crosslink 800-345-4337, sales@petzent.com www.crosslinktax.com
TaxAct TaxAct support@taxact.com www.taxact.com
TaxHawk, Inc. FreeTaxUSA.com support@freetaxusa.com www.freetaxusa.com
TaxHawk, Inc. TaxHawk.com support@taxhawk.com https://www.taxhawk.com/
TaxHawk, Inc. Express1040.com support@express1040.com https://www.express1040.com
TaxSlayer TaxSlayer 706-922-6741 www.taxslayer.com
TaxSlayer TaxSlayer Pro 888-420-1040 (Sales)
706-868-0985 (Support)
www.taxslayerpro.com
Taxware Systems Wintax Sales Dept, 800-877-1065,
sales@taxwaresystems.com
www.taxwaresystems.com
Thomson Reuters CS Professional Suite Linda Varnum (734) 388-3120, linda.varnum@thomsonreuters.com
Craig Kostielney 734-253-6263, craig.kostielney@thomsonreuters.com
tax.thomsonreuters.com/cs-professional-suite/ultratax-cs/
Thomson Reuters ONESOURCE Income Tax & GoSystem Tax RS Narendra K (1st Contact) narendra.karimikonda@thomsonreuters.com, 855-601-7906 Ext: 5732-2820
Eileen Lutan (2nd Contact) Eileen.lutan@thomsonreuters.com, 972-250-8661
cs.thomsonreuters.com/gosystem
Universal Tax Systems TaxWise customer.support@cchsfs.com www.cchsfs.com
Universal Tax Systems, Inc
(DBA CCH Small Firm Services)
ATX 1-800-375-9542 www.cchsfs.com

[Top]

Note: If you encounter problems, errors, form limitations, etc. when using the tax preparation software listed below, please contact the vendor directly.

Corporate Income
Modernized e-file (MeF) – Approved e-file Software for Tax Year 2017
Company Name Product Contact Web Site
Advanced Tax Solutions, LLC MyTaxPrepOffice Sales/Customer Email support: support@mytaxprepoffice.com www.mytaxprepoffice.com
CCH Incorporated CCH ProSystemfx; CCH Axcess Sales 800-739-9998, Option 1
Tax Prep Customer Service 800-739-9998, Option 3
www.cchgroup.com
CS Professional Suite Ultra Tax CS cs.sales@tr.com
(800)968-8900
Support- 1-800-638-8291
tax.thomsonreuters.com/cs-professional-suite/ultratax-cs/
Drake Software Drake Tax Drake Support 828-524-8020 www.drakesoftware.com
On-Line Taxes, Inc OLTPro Desktop Hillary Sanz, hillarys@olt.com, 816-676-7634
John Premkumar, john@olt.com, 816-676-7601
Yenni Wilhelm, yenniw@olt.com, 816-676-7604
www.OLTPRO.COM
On-Line Taxes, Inc OLTPro Web Hillary Sanz, hillarys@olt.com, 816-676-7634
John Premkumar, john@olt.com, 816-676-7601
Yenni Wilhelm, yenniw@olt.com, 816-676-7604
https://oltpro.com/
TaxSlayer TaxSlayer Pro 888-420-1040 (Sales)
706-868-0985 (Customer Support)
www.taxslayerpro.com
Thomson Reuters – GoSystem/Onesource GoSystem/Onesource Lorenzo Harris, lorenzo.harris@thomsonreuters.com,
800-327-8829
cs.thomsonreuters.com/gosystem/

Look Up the Vendor ID Number

[Top]