Approved E-File Software

Note: If you encounter problems, errors, form limitations, etc. when using the tax preparation software listed below, please contact the vendor directly.

Individual Income
Modernized e-file (MeF) – Approved e-file Software for Tax Year 2018
Company Name Product Contact Web Site
Advanced Tax Solutions, LLC MyTaxPrepOffice support@mytaxprepoffice.com www.mytaxprepoffice.com
Canopy Tax CanopyTax Prep Alan Larsen, 385-336-6306 www.canopytax.com
CCH, a Wolters Kluwer business CCH ProSystem fx Sales 800-739-9998, Option 1
Tax Prep Customer Service 800-739-9998, Option 3
www.cchgroup.com
Credit Karma Tax Credit Karma Tax https://help.creditkarma.com/hc/en-us https://www.creditkarma.com/tax
Crosslink Professional Tax Solutions Crosslink
Crosslink Online
Crosslink Web
Rebecca McCaulley
316-250-9879
mccaulley@crosslinktax.com
www.crosslinktax.com
Drake Software 1040.com support@1040.com www.1040.com
Drake Software Drake Tax Drake Support 828-524-8020 www.drakesoftware.com
H&R Block Inc. Blockworks 1-800-472-5625 www.hrblock.com
H&R Block Inc. H&R Block Online 1-800-472-5625 www.hrblock.com
H&R Block Inc. H&R Block Software 1-800-472-5625 www.hrblock.com
Intuit ProSeries 1-800-374-7317 proseries.com
Intuit TurboTax https://ttlc.intuit.com/questions/1899263-what-is-the-turbotax-phone-number turbotax.com
Intuit, Inc. Lacerte Software 844-824-7161 accountants.intuit.com/tax/lacerte
Intuit, Inc ProConnect Tax Online 844-877-9422 https://proconnect.intuit.com/tax/online/
Jackson Hewitt Tax Service, LLC ProFiler https://www.jacksonhewitt.com/contact-us Jacksonhewitt.com
Lamson Tech 1040NOW cs@1040now.com https://1040now.net
LTS Software, Inc.
DBA Liberty Tax Service
eSmart Tax 800-790-3863 www.esmarttax.com
LTS Software, Inc. DBA Liberty Tax Service Liberty Online 800-790-3863 www.libertytax.com/online
LTS Software, Inc. DBA Liberty Tax Service Phoenix 800-790-3863 www.libertytax.com
On-Line Taxes, Inc. OLTPro Desktop Contact information for customers
email: oltpro@olt.com
phone: 1-877-658-4776
www.OLTPRO.com
On-Line Taxes, Inc. OLTPro Web Contact information for customers
email: oltpro@olt.com
phone: 1-877-658-4776
www.OLTPRO.com
On-Line Taxes, Inc. OLT.com customerservice@olt.com www.OLT.com
TaxAct TaxAct support@taxact.com www.taxact.com
TaxHawk, Inc. Express1040.com support@express1040.com www.express1040.com
TaxHawk, Inc. FreeTaxUSA.com support@freetaxusa.com www.freetaxusa.com
TaxHawk, Inc. TaxHawk.com support@taxhawk.com www.taxhawk.com
TaxSlayer TaxSlayer 706-922-6741 www.taxslayer.com
TaxSlayer TaxSlayer Pro 888-420-1040 (Sales)
706-868-0985 (Customer Support)
www.taxslayerpro.com
Taxware Systems Wintax Sales Dept: 800-877-1065,
sales@taxwaresystems.com
www.taxwaresystems.com
Thomson Reuters CS Professional Suite Sales: 800-877-1065
Support: 800-968-0600
tax.thomsonreuters.com/cs-professional-suite/ultratax-cs/
Thomson Reuters – GoSystem/ONESOURCE GoSystem/ONESOURCE E-Mail: CS.Service@thomsonreuters.com
Sales Team Phone Number: (800) 968-8900
Support Team Phone Number: (800) 968-0600
https://cs.thomsonreuters.com/gosystem
Universal Tax Systems, Inc
DBA CCH Small Firm Services
ATX 1-800-375-9542 https://taxna.wolterskluwer.com/
Wolters Kluwer
DBA CCH Small Firm Services
TaxWise Sales – 800-755-9473
Support – 866-641-9473
www.taxwise.com

[Top]

Note: If you encounter problems, errors, form limitations, etc. when using the tax preparation software listed below, please contact the vendor directly.

Corporate Income
Modernized e-file (MeF) – Approved e-file Software for Tax Year 2018
Company Name Product Contact Web Site
CCH Incorporated CCH ProSystemfx Taxpayer Customer Support
Phone: 1-800-739-9998 Option 3
Email: https://support.cch.com

Tax Preparer Customer Support
Phone: 1-800-739-9998, Option 3
Email: https://support.cch.com

https://taxna.wolterskluwer.com/
CS Professional Suite Ultra Tax CS Contact Information: cs.sales@tr.com;
(800) 968-8900
Support: (800) 968-0600
https://tax.thomsonreuters.com/us/en/cs-professional-suite/ultratax-cs
Drake Software Drake Tax Drake Support 828-524-8020 www.drakesoftware.com
TaxSlayer TaxSlayer Pro 706-868-0985 (Customer Support)
888-420-1040 (Sales)
www.taxslayerpro.com
Tax Technologies Inc Tax Series 678-574-2160 www.taxtechnologies.com
Thomson Reuters – GoSystem/ONESOURCE GoSystem/ONESOURCE Pradeep SJ, (855) 601-7906, Pradeep.J@thomsonreuters.com
Armando Mendez, (972) 250-8424, armando.mendez@thomsonreuters.com
Cynthia Ceniceros, (972) 250-8580, cynthia.ceniceros@thomsonreuters.com
Suman Kondapalli, +91-6732-3128, suman.kondapalli@thomsonreuters.com
Venugopal Ravu, +91-6732-3125
https://cs.thomsonreuters.com/gosystem/

Look Up the Vendor ID Number

[Top]